Always on the Sunny Side!

My position at Sun Microsystems was eliminated yesterday, and I was also gifted some unexpected vacation time!  Part of that time will be spent migrating my blog (from http://blogs.sun.com/bobs) to here, so watch this space.  I can’t promise any particular rate of new content, but whatever appears here should be worthwhile!

One Response to “Always on the Sunny Side!”

  1. bobsneed Says:

    Nope; that was not me. I’d be happy to make his acquaintance though!

    FWIW, I’m WhizBob@gmail.com and also on LinkedIn. I’m always happy to
    network and discuss new opportunities!

    Best regards,
    — (yet another) Bob Sneed

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

